Plantronics y Polycom. Ahora juntos como logo

Carro de la compra

Producto Cantidad Precio Subtotal
Subtotal del carrito

Habitat Soundscaping Support

Design Tools

MasterFormat® 2016, a product of the Construction Specifications Institute (CSI), is a widely used standard for documenting project requirements on commercial and institutional building projects in the United States and Canada.

Guide Specificatons

SECTION 27 51 21 BIOPHILIC AUDIO VISUAL ENVIRONMENTAL SYSTEM

Contact Habitat Soundscaping Support

Australia

1-800-290-959

No international dialing code or additional dialing is required for this service. 

24 Hour telephone support (English only) outside these hours (Sunday 11pm – Saturday 2am CET) 

Canada

1-844-752-6876

24-hour telephone support Sunday 2pm – Friday 5pm (PT)

France

0800-945-708

From 09:00 AM to 13:00 PM and from 13:30 PM to 17:30 PM (Monday – Friday) 

24 Hour telephone support (English only) outside these hours (Sunday 11pm – Saturday 2am CET) 

Germany

0800-6738-170

From 09:00 AM to 13:00 PM and from 13:30 PM to 17:30 PM (Monday – Friday) 

24 Hour telephone support (English only) outside these hours (Sunday 11pm – Saturday 2am CET) 

United Kingdom

0800-6409-046 

24-Hour telephone support Sunday 10pm – Saturday 1am (GMT)

United States

1-844-752-6876

24-hour telephone support Sunday 2pm – Friday 5pm (PT)