Shopping Cart

Product Quantity Price Subtotal
Cart Subtotal

Public Sector Sales Contacts

General Questions?

janice_walton

Janice Walton
Senior Public Sector Sales Specialist
E-mail: janice.walton@plantronics.com
Office: (800) 682-0380
Fax: (831) 425-0510

kelly_shannon

Kelly Shannon
Public Sector Sales Specialist
E-mail: kelly.kingdom@plantronics.com
Office: (800) 682-0380
Fax: (831) 425-0510


michael_nieliwocki

Michael Nieliwocki
Senior Public Sector Account Manager, SLED
E-mail: michael.nieliwocki@plantronics.com
Office: (831) 458-7019
Cell: (714) 553-0116

wes-kirschner

Wes Kirschner
Senior Account Manager, Public Sector Sales
E-mail: wes.kirschner@plantronics.com
Office: (302) 644-2311
Cell: (302) 312-1962


angela-bigelow

Angela Bigelow
Senior Public Sector Account Manager, SLED
E-mail: angela.bigelow@plantronics.com
Office: (240) 493-6564
Cell: (301) 943-6704

mary_petersen

Mary Petersen
Manager, Public Sector Operations
Authorized Government Channel Partner Programs Support
E-mail: mary.petersen@plantronics.com
Office: (800) 544-4660 x7580


lee_bradley

Lee Bradley
Senior National Sales Manager, Public Sector
E-mail: lee.bradley@plantronics.com
Office: (804) 784-7112
Cell: (804) 363-4711