Shopping Cart

Product Quantity Price Subtotal
Cart Subtotal
×

Public Sector

Sales Contacts

Janice Walton
Senior Public Sector Sales Specialist
E-mail: janice.walton@plantronics.com
Phone: (800) 682-0380
Fax: (831) 425-0510

Kelly Kingdom
Public Sector Sales Specialist
E-mail: kelly.kingdom@plantronics.com
Phone: (800) 682-0380
Fax: (831) 425-0510

Wes Kirschner
Senior Account Manager, Public Sector Sales
E-mail: wes.kirschner@plantronics.com
Phone: (302) 644-2311
Cell: (302) 312-1962

Angela Bigelow
Senior Channel Manager
E-mail: Angela.Bigelow@plantronics.com
Office: (240) 493-6564
Cell: (301) 943-6704

Michael Nieliwocki
SR. Public Sector Account Manager, SLED
E-mail: Michael.Nieliwocki@plantronics.com
Office: (831) 458-7019
Cell: (714) 553-0116

Mary Petersen
Manager, Public Sector Operations
Authorized Government Channel Partner Programs Support
E-mail: mary.petersen@plantronics.com
Phone: (800) 544-4660 x7580

Jo Reidda
Authorized Government Channel Partner Programs Support
Point of Sales Support
E-mail: jo.reidda@plantronics.com
Phone: (800) 544-4660 x 7849

Sign up to receive news and exclusive offers from Plantronics