Public Sector

Sales Contacts

Janice Walton
Senior Public Sector Sales Specialist
E-mail: janice.walton@plantronics.com
Phone: (800) 682-0380
Fax: (831) 425-0510

Michelle Berryessa
Public Sector Sales Specialist
E-mail: michelle.berryessa@plantronics.com
Phone: (800) 682-0380
Fax: (831) 425-0510

Gareth Weldon
Senior Account Manager, Public Sector Sales
E-mail: gareth.weldon@plantronics.com
Phone: (434) 975-0203
Cell: (434) 960-2256
Fax: (434) 975-0204

Angela Bigelow
Senior Account Manager, Public Sector Sales
E-mail: angela.bigelow@plantronics.com
Phone: (301) 567-1152
Cell: (301) 943-6704

Wes Kirschner
Senior Account Manager, Public Sector Sales
E-mail: wes.kirschner@plantronics.com
Phone: (302) 644-2311
Cell: (302) 312-1962

Carma Haston
Senior Account Manager, Healthcare Sales
E-mail: carma.haston@plantronics.com
Phone: (831) 458-4474
Cell: (831) 359-1637
Fax: (831) 458-7900

Mary Petersen
Government Contracts Administrator
Authorized Government Channel Partner Programs Support
E-mail: mary.petersen@plantronics.com
Phone: (800) 544-4660 x7580
Fax: ((831) 458-7900

Jo Reidda
Authorized Government Channel Partner Programs Support
Point of Sales Support
E-mail: jo.reidda@plantronics.com
Phone: (800) 544-4660 x 7849